Wednesday, June 28, 2017

STRENGTH TRAINING




Wolf-PAC
Dear Friend,

We are thrilled to announce that beginning in July we will be hosting nationwide bi-monthly trainings! They will be the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month at 9pm eastern / 8pm central / 7pm mountain / 6pm pacific. These trainings will be done through a video conferencing system and space is limited so make sure to register today to reserve your spot.


Each training will be different. We have a year-long schedule to help guide our Volunteers, Organizers, and State Directors through everything they need in order to move from novice to experienced citizen advocate for Wolf-PAC's free and fair elections resolution to end corruption and save representative democracy. Here are some highlights of what you can expect:
  • The purpose and history of Article V Conventions
  • Meeting with your state legislators
  • How to improve your computer skills for organizing
  • How to increase volunteer motivation and engagement
  • Leadership skills
  • Q&A sessions
  • Meet our national & state teams
These trainings will be done over the phone and computer. They will integrate video technology so that we can use visual presentations to increase learning and ideally have interactive Q&A sessions.
Radvision-VC240-HD-Video-Conferencing.jpg
For the month of July, we will be setting the stage for the year ahead. July will provide the necessary foundation for the trainings to come.

  • July 5th: Introduction to nationwide trainings; Wolf-PAC's bottom line for an Article V Convention to end the corrupting influence of money in our political system
  • July 19th: Introduction to Wolf-PAC's Circle of Success model for volunteer engagement; Wolf-PAC's values

If you are unable to make these trainings, they will be recorded and provided to everyone for review and catch-up. We really hope you can join us live, though, and offer your insight as we teach, learn, and grow together!

Your Wolf-PAC National Team
http://www.wolf-pac.com/





P.S. We're currently working hard to develop an intensive weekend-long training program for volunteers at our 1st Annual Wolf-PAC Warrior Workshop. Click here to chip in $10 to help provide the resources necessary to build and strengthen our state teams around the country.

Workshop_Graphic_2017.jpg

















Click Here to become a member of Wolf PAC
Click Here to contribute to Wolf PAC
Click Here to volunteer for Wolf PAC
Wolf-PAC · 6230 Wilshire Blvd, Box #140, Los Angeles, CA 90048, United States
This email was sent to tqnews@hotmail.com. To stop receiving emails, click here.
Created with NationBuilder, the essential toolkit for leaders.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Speak up!