@V@

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Happy New Year!

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "The Raygun Girls" <info@raygungirls.com>
Date: Dec 31, 2014 9:49 PM
Subject: Happy New Year!
To: <trrytrvrs@gmail.com>

Big One Day Sale!
View this email in your browser

Happy New Year 2015!

The Raygun Girls

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Website
Website

One Day Sale 

Right Now!

That's right!
Start your 2015 off right, by downloading all of The Raygun Girls albums for less than $20!  All of the downloadable full length albums are now 50% off.  But for 24 hours only!
Just head over to http://music.raygungirls.com and take your pick.
All downloads come in your choice of format, and with full album artwork!
So head over to music.raygungirls.com and choose which album to download for 50% off right now!  Or click the album cover below!
This sale is going on until 9pm EST 1/1/15.

Copyright © 2014 The Raygun Girls, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you opted in on our Reverbnation page, or you entered your information on our Mailing List at a show.

Our mailing address is:
The Raygun Girls
27 PINE STREET
Pine Plains, NY 12567

Add us to your address book


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp

Fwd: Happy New Year From Our Family to Yours!


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Spencer Price Chopper <pricechopper@informz.net>
Date: Wed, Dec 31, 2014 at 6:19 PM
Subject: Happy New Year From Our Family to Yours!
To: trrytrvrs@gmail.com


Happy New Year! View web version
Happy New Year

This email was sent to trrytrvrs@gmail.com to alert you to savings
and special events at your Spencer Price Chopper.

Not your store? Select your preferred store and we'll change it for you.

.
If you don't wish to receive email from Price Chopper, click here to unsubscribe.


Seasonal Greetings & Happy New Year 2015

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Mr S Singh" <himalayan.everestnepal@gmail.com>
Date: Dec 31, 2014 6:45 AM
Subject: Seasonal Greetings & Happy New Year 2015
To: "Aditya Adhikari" <aditya.adhikari@gmail.com>, "ABHAY kUMAR Ind Emb" <political@eoiktm.org>, "Abhi Subedi" <abhi@mail.com.np>, "Aditya Man Shrestha" <adityaman@hotmail.com>, "Ajaya Bhadra Khanal" <ajaya.khanal@gmail.com>, "akanshya of new delhi ORF" <akanshya@gmail.com>, "Akhilesh Upadhyay" <auatnyu@gmail.com>, "alok bohara" <bohara@unm.edu>, "anil bhattarai" <anilbhattarai@gmail.com>, "anup Pahari" <anupkpahari@gmail.com>, "Arjun Khadka" <khadkaarjun@hotmail.com>, "Arun Baral" <arunbaral@mail.com.np>, "Atul Regmi" <aregmi123@hotmail.com>, "avid@Saim.edu.np" <avid@saim.edu.np>, "Babin Uprety" <bjupreti@wichita.edu>, "Balendra Kumar" <kumar_balendra@yahoo.com>, "Banwari Mittal" <blm@shreeair.com>, "Basanta Lohani" <bklohani@hotmail.com>, "Basudev Dahal" <basudahal@hotmail.com>, "Bhavana Rana" <bhavanakc@yahoo.com>, "Bihari Krishna Shrestha" <biharishrestha@gmail.com>, "Bijaya KC" <bijayakc@saim.edu.np>, "Binayak Lohani" <lohanibinayak@hotmail.com>, "Bindu Lohani" <bnlohani@adb.org>, "binod Karmacharya" <bkarmacharya@gmail.com>, "Binod Khakurel" <bpkhakurel@hotmail.com>, "Biraj Bista" <biraj31@hotmail.com>, "Birendra Bahadur Budha Rastra Bank" <bc_birendra@hotmail.com>, "Bishal Ghimire" <bghimire@pancharatnagroup.com>, "bishnu pant" <bpant@adb.org>, "Chandan Sapkota" <schandan@gmail.com>, "DeLisi, Scott H" <delisish@state.gov>, "Dev Lohani" <dr_lohani@hotmail.com>, "Dick Blum" <rblum@blumcapital.com>, "Dipak Gyawali" <gyawalidipak@gmail.com>, "Dr Shree Govinda" <sgs@erma.wlink.com.np>, "Dr. Bal Gopal Vaidya" <info@newera.wlink.com.np>, "Dr. Rita Thapa" <bheribas@gmail.com>, "Dr. Upendra Gautam" <cmsug_cms@wlink.com.np>, "Dr.Bishnu Pant" <bishnu.pant@gmail.com>, "Dr.Satish Misra New Delhi" <satishmisra@orfonline.org>, "Elden Kilby" <ekilby@socal.rr.com>, "Gagan Thapa" <thapa_republican@yahoo.com>, "Ghanashyam Ojha" <ghanashyamji@gmail.com>, "govinda koirala" <gkoirala@gmail.com>, "Govinda Raj Joshi" <grjoshi15@gmail.com>, "Gurubar Singh Thapa" <phoenixaeindia@gmail.com>, "Gurubar Singh Thapa" <gbst.himal@gmail.com>, "Hari Bansha Dulal" <hbdulal@gmail.com>, "Hari Roka" <hariroka@gmail.com>, "Hisila Yami" <hisila.post@gmail.com>, "Il. Sakong" <ilsakong@igenet.com>, "jagat gauchan" <jagatgauchan@hotmail.com>, "James Moriarty" <keikipal@yahoo.com>, "Jayanti Lohani" <jlohani@hotmail.com>, "Jhalak Subedi" <jhalaksubedi@hotmail.com>, "Joseph Reish" <joe.reish@wmich.edu>, "Jyotsna lohani" <j_lohani@hotmail.com>, "Kamal Mani Dixit" <kamal@mpp.org.np>, "Keshar Bista" <miner@wlink.com.np>, "Khem Bhandari" <sudoor.bichar@gmail.com>, "KHEM Niraula" <kniraula@hotmail.com>, "kiran Pant" <msd@msdintl.wlink.com.np>, "kiran Pant" <sharebazarnepal@gmail.com>, "kUMUD Nepal" <kumud.nepal@gmail.com>, "Laxman Dongol" <revosciencemedia@gmail.com>, "Laxman Ghimire" <ghimirelp@hotmail.com>, "Laxman Prasad Ghimire" <ghimirelp@gmail.com>, "Leon Wiles" <gurkha@prodigy.net>, "M RASGOTRA" <mrasgotra.orf@gmail.com>, "Madan Regmi" <chinasc@mail.com.np>, "Madan. Lamsal" <info@newbusinessage.com>, "Madan. Lamsal" <editor@newbusinessage.com>, "MADHUKAR Rana" <madhukarsjbrana@gmail.com>, "Mahabir Poudyal" <mbpoudyal@yahoo.com>, "Maharaj Kumar Rasgotra" <mrasgotra.orf@hotmail.com>, "Mahendra Lohani" <mahendra.lohani@gmail.com>, "maraj Rasgotra" <mrasgotra@orfonline.org>, "Megh Raj Nepal" <nepalmegh@gmail.com>, "Mohan Bikram Singh" <singhmb1935@gmail.com>, "Mohan Lohani" <m_p_lohani@yahoo.com>, "MOHAN parsai" <prasaim@state.gov>, "Mona Magar" <magar_766@hotmail.com>, "Mr.Balendra Kumar Yadav" <mrbalendrakumaryadav@gmail.com>, "Narayan Kazi Shrestha" <ucpnmvc@yahoo.com>, "Narayan Lohani" <nb.lohani@ribsl.com.np>, "narayan wagle" <narayan.wagle68@gmail.com>, "Naresh Koirala" <naresh1@shaw.ca>, "Nava Raj Panta" <nepalherald@yahoo.com>, "Niranjan Thapa" <niranjanthapa9@hotmail.com>, "Nirmal Thapa" <nthapa@irgltd.com>, "Nishchal Pandey" <pandeynishchal@hotmail.com>, "Norbert Thieme" <nwthieme@yahoo.com>, "ORF NEW DELHI" <orfsouthasia2@orfonline.org>, "peter Bodde" <boddepw@state.gov>, "Peter Burley" <apburl@bellsouth.net>, "Philip P. Costas" <pcostas@starpower.net>, "Philip P. Costas" <pcostas@his.com>, "pradyumna Rana" <prana@ntu.edu.sg>, "pragya lohani" <pragya.lohani@gmail.com>, "pramod Dhakal Canada" <pdhakal@gmail.com>, "Prashant Upreti" <prashntupreti@gmail.com>, "Prateek Pradhan" <prateek@kantipur.com.np>, "PREMRAJA. Mahat" <premraja@hotmail.com>, "Prof. Ravi Bhandari" <ravib@hotmail.com>, "Prof. Sanjeev Uprety" <sanjeevuprety@hotmail.com>, "Purna Dhingana" <dhungana_purna@yahoo.com>, "R. Bajracharya World Bank" <rbajracharya@worldbank.org>, "RABINDRA POKHREL" <rabindrapokhrel@gmail.com>, "Radha Mohan" <radhamohan_2000@yahoo.com>, "rajendra Shrestha" <takura@mos.com.np>, "Rajib Subba" <rajib@hawaii.edu>, "Rajib Subba" <raajib@hawaii.edu>, "Rajiv Upadhaya" <rupadhya@worldbank.org>, "Ram Hari Khakurel" <rhkhakurel@hotmail.com>, "Ramesh Math Pandey" <rameshnathpandey@hotmail.com>, "Rameshore Khanal" <rameshorek@mof.gov.np>, "Ratna Sansar Shrestha" <rsansar@mos.com.np>, "Ratna Sansar Shrestha" <ratna.sansar@gmail.com>, "Roger Adhikary" <roger.adhikari@gmail.com>, "S.D. Muni" <sdmuni@gmail.com>, "Sagar" <srpandey@hotmail.com>, "Sanjeev Adhikari" <sanjeev_ad@hotmail.com>, "sarita lohani" <saritalohani936@hotmail.com>, "sarita lohani" <swbsarita@aol.com>, "Sarvendra Nath Sukla" <san15@wlink.com.np>, "Shree Govind Shah" <sgs.erma.np@gmail.com>, "Shreedhar Lohani" <splohani@hotmail.com>, "Subhashini Tsma US Emb" <ranas@state.gov>, "Suman Basnet in Hawai" <himalayankitchen@gmail.com>, "Sunil Bahadur Thapa" <sunelthapa@gmail.com>, "surendra pandey" <surendra.pandey8@gmail.com>, "Surya Nath Upadhaya" <surya@upd.wlink.com.np>, "Sushil Pant" <jurist@ccsl.com.np>, "Swagat Nepal" <swagatpal@yahoo.com>, "Tapas Gupta" <tapasgupta@hotmail.com>, "Tejendra. Khanna" <itgov@nic.in>, "terry travers" <trrytrvrs@gmail.com>, "TIKA DHAMALA" <tikadhamala@hotmail.com>, "Tilak Shrestha" <tilakbs@gmail.com>, "Tula Narayan Shah" <tulashah@gmail.com>, "UPENDRA Gautam" <cmsug@cms.wlink.com.np>, "Utsav Lohani" <utsab_l@hotmail.com>, "Vadiraj Panchamukhi" <vadirajp@hotmail.com>, "Vijay Vijay" <dsgngo@gmail.com>, "Von Millard" <vmillard@usaid.gov>, "Von Millard" <vonmillard@yahoo.com>, "William S. Martin" <martinws@state.gov>, "yadav Naya Patrika" <article@nayapatrika.com>, "Yog Nath Poudel Fin Min" <yog_nath@yahoo.com>, "yubaraj Ghimire" <ghimire.yubaraj@gmail.com>

OUR WARMEST GREETING AND HOPE NEPAL WILL HAVE IT"S CONSTITUTION THIS YEAR 2015 

Gurubar Singh Thapa
New Delhi India

Countdown Begins to Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest!

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "ABC.com" <newsletters@email.watchabc.com>
Date: Dec 31, 2014 10:11 AM
Subject: The Countdown Begins to Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest!
To: <trrytrvrs@gmail.com>

your exclusive sneak peek at ABC's shows

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here.

ABC.com
shows schedule watch abc
Countdown to the New Year!
Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve 2015 - LIVE Tonight 8|7c

Ring in the New Year with hosts Ryan Seacrest, Jenny McCarthy, Fergie and Nashville's Charles Esten! Music superstar Taylor Swift headlines the event, with special performances from One Direction, Meghan Trainor, Iggy Azalea, Lady Antebellum, Idina Menzel, Gavin DeGraw, Elton John and more!

read more ›


This email was sent to trrytrvrs@gmail.com.

Please do not reply to this email as this address is not monitored.

Change My Registration Preference
When you registered with our site, you asked to receive occasional updates and offers from the Walt Disney family of companies. If you wish to change this registration preference, click here.

Add me to ABC Entertainment's Do Not Email list
This email contains an advertisement from: ABC Entertainment, 500 S. Buena Vista St., Burbank, CA 91521. To unsubscribe from all types of future commercial email from ABC Entertainment regarding its products and services, click here.

© ABC Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.

BP

139/75@92

Monday, December 29, 2014

Best Stumbles of 2014

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "StumbleUpon" <no-reply@mail.stumblemail.net>
Date: Dec 29, 2014 7:55 PM
Subject: 4 Best Stumbles of 2014
To: <trrytrvrs@gmail.com>

Stop searching. Start Stumbling
Can't see this email? View it online.  
 
StumbleUpon   StumbleUpon
 
 
 
 
 
The best 4 Stumbles you've ever seen...
 
 
 
 
 
 
20 Gifs that explain how things work
 
Technology
 
267K Views
 
View Page
 
 
 
Doesn't matter how many times i see this, it always blows my mind
 
Philosophy
 
190K views
 
View Page
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing places to experience around the globe
 
Travel
 
3.3M Views
 
View Page
 
 
 
Most favorited recipes of all-time
 
Food/Cooking
 
2.7M Views
 
View Page
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stumbling On-The-Go?
 
Download on the App Store   ANDROID AP ON Google play
 
 
 
 
LET'S BE FRIENDS
 
f   tw   g+   in
 
StumbleUpon | 301 Brannan St., 6th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94107
 
Questions? Try our Help Center. Don't want to receive emails of this type?  Unsubscribe Here.